As part of the Human Rights Inquiry into Emergency Health Care, the Commission held public hearings in September and October 2014. We have heard from patients, family members, carers and also from government and medical officials.

Videos of the evidence are available below.

Monday 1 December Belfast

Thursday 4 September, Belfast

Friday 5 September, Belfast

Monday 8 September, Bangor

Tuesday 9 September, Downpatrick

Wednesday 10 September, Newry

Monday 15 September, Armagh

Tuesday 16 September, Ballymena

Thursday 25 September, Coleraine

Friday 26 September, Derry/Londonderry

Tuesday 7 October, Omagh

Wednesday 8 October, Belfast

Monday 1 December, Belfast